file (15).jpeg
file (15).jpeg

Reviews


SCROLL DOWN

Reviews


I was nervous as I always am about leaving my dog, this was our first visit to Doggie Daydreamz. He looked happy and relaxed. It was lovely waking up to the regular updates and photos. A totally different experience to what he has previously had in kennels. It literally was home from home.

Clare Jacobs - owner of Jet (Cocker Spaniel) 21.08.2019

Doggie Daydreamz isn't just a home from home it's an adventure every time! Our lab has gone from strength to strength socialising with all other dogs. We can leave him with confidence for day care or overnight stays. When we pick him up he is a happy and contented lad. Thank you to you all at Doggie Daydreamz for all of your knowledgeable advice and loving care.

Sheila Gauld - owner of Storm (Labrador) 12.08.2019

I could not recommend Doggy Daydreamz enough - I have left my dog Poppy there twice now both overnight stays and she has the best time! Tina sends photos everyday, they go on walks in their beautiful grounds and it’s such a home from home atmosphere. So happy I have found this place!

Sarah Harrison - owner of Poppy (Labrador) 06.08.2019

So pleased to have found this hidden gem. Tina and her son Henry take great care of our dog while we’re away, you can tell they genuinely care for all of the dogs. It’s lovely to go away safe in the knowledge that your dog will be well looked after - it’s a holiday for him too!

Holly Warman - owner of Alfred (Parsons Terrier) 06.08.2019

Excellent service, our dog Joey was ill when he went and was looked after brilliantly. Second time he was able to run around on the long walks and we was kept update with daily photos of his walk.

Keiran Issitt - owner of Joey (Goldendoodle) 05.08.2019

Picked up our Cockapoo after his two week stay, we can’t thank them enough for looking after him so well. We loved receiving all the photos of him having amazing adventures in the fields and cuddled up on the sofa after. We wouldn’t leave him anywhere else x

Esther Coggins - owner of Herbie (Cockerpoo) 06.06.2019

I would highly recommend Doggy Daydreamz, they do what it says. A dream place for your dog, its a 5* hotel. Everything your dog could wish for. Plenty of grounds to run sniff and have fun, friends to play with and a lovely place to sleep. Very friendly and professional people. The pictures and videos are a great little extra especially if your a bit worried about leaving your furry friend. Perfect place for your pets. Will definitely be returning. 🐕🐕🐕

Donna Capps - owner of Tia (Staffordshire Bull Terrier, approx 11 years old) 15.05.2019

Pepper our Dalmatian, had her first stay here in February. We couldn’t recommend it enough. Loved the photos they regularly sent to keep us updated! We felt very comfortable leaving Pepper there and were confident she would be well cared for while we were away. We will definitely be using Doggie Daydreamz again!!!

Debbie Shevlin - owner of Pepper (Dalmation) 21.04.2019

Doggie Heaven. Tina and Henry are fabulous. Loved the photos sent every day. Wonderful service.

Wendy Stewart - owner of Oscar & Pebbles (Parsons Terrier & Jack Russell Terrier) 14.04.2019

I can not recommend Doggie Daydreamz enough! Wonderful and secure space outside and so homely inside. A real home from home. Tina was extremely organised and kept records of every little detail so she knew Max’s likes/fears etc. He needs a special diet and daily medication but this was not a problem for Tina, who made sure he had everything he needed at the times he was suppose to.
I had regular updates and photos which was lovely. He had plenty of cuddles and attention and it’s great that they can all laze about inside when they want to or potter around in the secure garden if they prefer. The dogs also sleep in separate areas at night which I really like as I knew Max would have his own cosy space at night. We returned to find a happy, healthy, very clean (thanks for washing him Tina!) pooch. We have already booked him in for his next holiday! 🐶

Samantha Goodman - owner of Max (Maltese) 16.03.2019

We left our 16 month old Labrador with Henry for the week; he loved playing/walking off-lead in their grounds with the other dogs and especially liked the stream! We loved the daily photo updates so we could see he was happy. Wouldn't hesitate to use this brilliant home-stay again.

Susie Mills - owner of Frank (Labrador) 03.03.2019

Winston our 5 year old Dalmatian has loved the times he has stayed with Tina and Henry, in fact he has enjoyed the time so much he hasn't wanted to come home. Winston loves the open spaces and opportunity to play with other like minded dogs. I love the fact that he is safe, well looked after and the numerous photo's I receive. Thank you

Penny Finn - owner of Winston (Dalmation) 02.03.2019

We took our two elderly lady Pointers to Doggie Daydreamz for a week when we went abroad to visit family in February 2019. They had a wonderful time with Henry and Tina, loafing around in the warm indoors and really seemed to enjoy their runs in the large paddocks with the other dogs. It was great to get daily updates and photos and we could see they were having a brilliant holiday. They were pleased to see us when we collected them and it was clear they had been well loved and looked after in our absence. Thanks to DDz for caring so well for our girls. Hope to see you again soon.

Carol & David Miller - owners of Sally & Inca (German Short Haired Pointers) 02.03.2019

Leaving our 8 month puppy for the first time was a worry and we felt guilty leaving her. However, with photos and messages of what she was getting up to and the fun she was having we needn't have felt so bad. We will definitely leave Nellie with Tina and Doggie Daydreamz again.

Nicola Barrett - owner of Nellie (Miniature Schnauzer) 28.01.2019

Such an amazing lady to look after your dog when you go away! We got lots of photos, reassurance of how our dog Lexie was whilst we were on holiday for 2 weeks. Missed her like crazy but could tell she was having the time of her life. Couldn't be more happier with Doggie Daydreamz. Can't recommend Tina and Doggie Daydreamz enough!!

Gemma Issitt - owner of Lexie (Golden Retriever) 07.12.2018

Have used Doggie Daydreamz twice now for our dog Lexie. We loved knowing that Lexie wouldn’t be stuck in a kennel sad all day and that she would be playing/running around with other dogs. Tina is very helpful, gives you daily updates and pictures which is an awesome extra way to reassure you while your on holiday etc. We will 100% be using Doggie Daydreamz every time from now on!!

Kris Lester - owner of Lexie (Golden Retriever) 04.12.2018

The only issue you might have is your dog might not want to come home with you after visiting Doggie Daydreamz. Tina looked after Dexter for two weeks while we went to get married. Every day we received pictures and whatsapp messages of him enjoying himself, running through fields, paddling in water, getting muddy. They were very welcoming and help us know we chose the right place for Dexter to stay. We did dread picking him up as he did look muddy and wet, but he came running out all clean and fluffy :) I would highly recommend Doggie Daydreamz to anyone looking for dog daycare or a nice, safe and well cared for place for their dogs to stay. Thank you for looking after Dexter 🐶

David Dixon - owner of Dexter (Husky x German Shepherd) 03.12.2018

Florence stayed her for a week whilst we were on holiday, and I think she had a doggy spa break herself. Couldn’t recommend highly enough and would definitely use again.

Zoe De’Ath - owner of Florence (Bassett Hound) 04.11.2018

We wouldn't take our dog anywhere else, Tina's expert knowledge & care combined with the best environment for dogs to play & rest means she's second to none.

Craig Pollard - owner of Meeko (Bernese Mountain Dog, 5 months old) 04.10.2018

Our 2 dogs recently stayed with Tina at Doggie Daydreamz and I think they had the best time! Tina was very friendly and professional and communication was great, including sending lots of pictures whilst we were away to reassure us they were fine. Tina let us take our dogs round beforehand so that the place was more familiar when we left them and to meet her own dogs. I felt our dogs were not only in very safe hands in a safe environment but the freedom they had to run around in a huge space and with other dogs was fabulous. I would highly recommend Doggie Daydreamz and I know my dogs would too.

Amy Simpson - owner of Indy & Ruby (Beagle & Beagle x Sprocker) 07.09.2018

There is no other place I would leave my epileptic 6 year old Cavalier King Charles, Bailey, nor is there anywhere else I think he would want to go now. Tina provides your pet with so much care and attention, there is no doubt your pet is in
the best hands. Combined with the daily photo updates from Tina, you know for sure that your pet is having an amazing time too. Bailey thoroughly enjoyed his week at Doggie Daydreamz, making new doggy friends and going with them on the daily walks, which were far more exciting than the ones he gets at home. I cannot recommend Tina and Doggie Daydreamz highly enough.

Michele Miall - owner of Bailey (Cavalier King Charles Spaniel) 31.08.2018

Me and my family have just returned home from a fantastic holiday with family and friends, safe in the knowledge that our 5 month old Labradoodle, Lola has had a wonderful time with Tina. While we were away we received daily updates, photos and videos of what her and all her doggie friends were up to, via our WhatsApp account. I have to confess we were getting slightly worried she wouldn’t want to come home, as she was clearly having a wonderful time. The morning we collected her she had been bathed and all of her bedding and toys had also been cleaned, an unexpected bonus. I would thoroughly recommend Tina and Doggie Daydreamz for daycare and home boarding for when your much loved family pet can’t be with you. Just perfect thank you Tina

Sharron Cooper - owner of Lola (Labradoodle, 5 months old) 28.08.2018

Tina....THANK YOU SO MUCH for looking after our young border collie, Flint, recently. This was the first time that he had been left overnight and we had been a bit anxious. However, when we met you, our minds were put at rest. You have such a fabulous set up at Doggie Daydreamz. The environment was just what Flint loved.....acres of paddocks to explore, doggy friends to play with, and your expert handling to ensure that all would go well. It is obvious that not only are you experienced with dogs, but also the business side is so well run. The paperwork ensured that you knew all about Flint and any queries I sent through had a prompt reply. So reassuring! We loved the photo updates while we were away. We had a very relaxing holiday because we knew that our dog was happy. We shall certainly use your services again when needed, and would recommend Doggie Daydreamz to other dog owners. Thank you again.

Bill and Susan Wood - owner of Flint (Border Collie) 26.08.2018

Can not recommend Doggie Daydreamz enough
Left my 0ne year old spingador Ruby for a week with Tina at her beautiful home knowing we could enjoy our family holiday and that she would be well cared for and loved the same as we do . Also Tina kept us updated with pictures daily so we could see for ourselves that Ruby was happy and contented . Ruby loved every minute and also made lots of new friends and we will be booking her in again very soon
Thank you so much for having Ruby x🐶

Debbie Catton - owner of Ruby (Springador) 14.08.2018

Tina is just brilliant at her job and just so lovely and welcoming with it. I was a little worried about leaving our fur baby (5 months) for the first time with someone else but Tina makes you feel so at ease and with regular pup dates and pictures just melts all your worries away. Our lab, Buddy has stayed with Tina three times now and he loves it, its like a 5* hotel for dogs in the most beautiful countryside setting with all their doggy friends to play and run around with... i am so glad we have found Tina and could not recommend her enough! Thank you!

Abbie Cresswell - owner of Buddy (Labrador, 5 months old) 11.08.2018

We have used Doggie Daydreamz now a couple of times for our Springer and couldn't recommend highly enough. The pics from Tina are wonderful to receive so you know your beloved dog is happy and content when you are away and the setting is any dogs dream. So glad we found Tina and will certainly continue to use with no hesitation.

Karen O'Donnell - owner of Dexter (Springer Spaniel) 31.07.2018

I’m so happy we found Tina to look after Monty whilst we were away. She is clearly a dog lover and it was so nice to get pictures showing how much fun he was having. I was worried he wouldn’t want to come home!! Thanks Tina!

Gemma Revell - owner of Monty (Cockerpoo) 31.07.2018

Just picked our lovely girl up from Tina after a week away and we were worried she might not be pleased to see us as she’s had such a good time and been so well looked after. Tina provides a true home from home with plenty of exercise and stimulation and lots of love and care. She also gives us daily photos so we have peace of mind - and can see all the fun she’s having. Thank you so much Tina - wouldn’t go anywhere else. Fortunately she was pleased to see us 🐾🐾 

Chris Dodson - owner of Rana (Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever) 23.06.2018

Tina’s fantastic, our dog ‘Charlie’ had an amazing time, running about, well looked after, photos and feedback meant we could enjoy our holiday knowing our pooch was having fun.

Adrian Scott - owner of Charlie (Goldendoodle) 05.06.2018

It was our first time leaving our whippet, Monty, with someone and it is fair to say we were a bit nervous about the idea (and possibly being a bit precious!).  We needn’t have worried. The environment was so perfect that the thought occurred to us that we could have happily stayed with Monty and enjoyed the facilities ourselves. The grounds include ample garden for running around in and a big field so the dogs can be exercised off-lead and enjoy plenty of running around time.  Monty enjoyed playing with the other dogs and resting on the armchair. We know this because we were constantly updated with photographs via Whatsapp! Tina herself is exactly the sort of person you want looking after your dog. Very confident and professional. Clearly adores and understands dogs.  When we picked him up, he was clearly tired from all the fun and stimulation he’d been having. He was pleased to see us but we couldn’t help wondering if he’d prefer a few more days with Tina and his playmates.  Tina’s service is essentially the dog Savoy compared to the bog-standard Holiday Inn standard offered by some of her competitors. First class.

Steve Hook - owner of Monty (Whippet) 04.06.2018

100% recommend Doggie Daydreamz. Tina gave our 5month old Cockapoo Bella fantastic care and lots of love whilst we were away for a week. She kept us well informed as to what Bella was doing each day with lots and lots of lovely photos. It was also great for Bella to socialise with other dogs and have lots of fun off lead around the fantastic grounds. It truly is a home from home experience and would recommend Tina to anyone. I know Bella will look forward to another stay in the future.

Lynne Berwick - owner of Bella (Cockerpoo, 5 months old) 26.05.2018

When our daughter got married recently, it was lovely to know that our 9 year old black Cocker Spaniel would be so well looked after at Doggie Daydreamz. I can't explain how relaxed I felt knowing that Jasper was having a great holiday with Tina. It was nice to receive regular photos and videos of Jasper having such a great time, like the photo of him asleep on the brown leather sofa in exactly the same position that he does at home. I would highly recommend the home from home boarding that is Doggie Daydreamz, thanks Tina.

Hazel Adnams - owner of Jasper (Cocker Spaniel) 24.05.2018

Luna our blue merle Jack Russel puppy has been to Tina twice recently and we wouldn’t have anyone else look after her. We are over the moon with the love, care and attention Tina gives the dogs in her beautiful home and grounds. We would highly recommend Doggie Daydreamz.

Andrew Hobday - owner of Luna (Jack Russell, 8 months old) 21.05.2018

Totally recommend Tina for doggy care - this was the 3rd place we've tried with our Cockerpoo Archie and I will only use Tina from now on! A beautiful setting and lots of space for the dogs to run around freely. Tina sent lots of pics and videos on a daily basis so we could see how much fun Archie was having with his new found friends and I truly think he missed then once we'd got him home! Can't recommend Tina enough - would even go to the extent of booking our next holiday around her availability as wouldn't want to leave Archie anywhere else!

Fiona Muir - owner of Archie (Cockerpoo) 28.04.2018

Tina thank you for taking such great care of our pup. He's a lucky boy spending the week in such luxury! I'll be booking him in again soon...

Sophie Tollemache - owner of Fred (Shih-Tzu x Poodle, 5 months old) 03.04.2018

Dear Auntie Tina, Thank you for having me over the Easter weekend and my Hoomans cannot understand why I enjoy staying with you so much as it is far better than going on any hols with them, I meet so many new doggy friends and we have acres of fields to run around in and there is always a sofa or somebody's lap to sleep on in the evenings after a day of fun. I would thoroughly recommend Doggy Daydreamz to any of my canine friends should they ever find that where there Hoomans are planning to stay on their holiday is unsuitable for dogs! 
Bracken Border terrier (10 years of age)

Vic Ward - owner of Bracken (Border Terrier) 03.04.2018

Tina provides a loving, secure home from home place for your dogs. This is the first time I have not felt guilty leaving Mia and truly felt like she was going on holiday, as opposed to being abandoned whilst we jet off!! Tina provided daily pictures and sometimes videos to show me what a wonderful time she was having. 

Millie Martin - owner of Mia (Cockerpoo) 16.03.2018

Our Cockapoo Autumn has just spent a fabulous snowy week with Tina at Doggie Daydreamz. We couldn't have wanted for a better place for Autumn to spend a week away from us, gorgeous location and lovely people. Excellent communication and a super amount of pictures every day, assuring us that she is happy and having fun with all her new friends. Would highly recommend and Autumn will be visiting again later in the year.

Martin Wilson - owner of Autumn (Cockerpoo) 03.03.2018

Our 7 month old Labrador, Diesel, spent 5 fantastic days and nights with Tina and her family. He had already spent a day with Tina prior to his stay. Diesel couldn't get through the door quick enough. He was so excited to see Tina and her other doggie guests. We were so happy to receive daily photos of what Diesel was up to during his stay which gave us so much pleasure to see and reassured us that Diesel was having the time of his life. When we picked Diesel up, while seeming happy to see us, he didn't want to leave. That's an endorsement of what a fantastic time he had. So much so we have booked him in for 2 further breaks. Thank you Tina for looking after Diesel and allowing us to have a relaxing holiday knowing he was so happy. A fantastic location, brilliant care by Tina, a real home form home for your loved pets.

Donna Abery - owner of Diesel (Labrador, 7 months old) 28.02.2018

Our Buster dawg spent several days with Tina and gang. Was very apprehensive as it was he first time away from us. Tina was absolutely fantastic and reassuring and kept us updated. When I collected him he was pleased to see me and I know he had a lovely time. Thank you so much Tina x

Karen Reeve - owner of Buster (Labrador) 04.02.2018

Tina and Doggie Daydreamz is just wonderful. If you want a happy, safe, fun, home from home for your four legged friend then this is the perfect place. Malford has just returned from his second stay with Tina and he absolutely loved it! I am normally quite nervous about leaving him but since I have found Tina, I don't need to worry. I love the updates and pictures, it's so lovely to see them having a wonderful time and being able to run free in a secure, beautiful setting. Malford will definitely be coming to stay with Tina and her family again and again. I would highly recommend Doggie Daydreamz to any of my friends and family. 5 paws from me and Malford!

Kerry Mallett - owner of Malford (Pugle) 15.01.2018

We have just returned from a fabulous week's holiday made all the more enjoyable by knowing that our 4 month old, Leonberger puppy was being so well looked after. Nala has been for day care and is always very happy whenever we drop her off or pick her up. Tina gets to know your dog very quickly & manages all you expectations (even raw feeding!) with professionalism, care & understanding. We all loved receiving the regular updates, photos & videos. We think our puppy had a better holiday than we did! We've already booked in for our next holiday & couldn't recommend Tina and Doggy Daydreamz more! Thank you!!

Ann Morrell - owner of Nala (Leonberger, 4 months old) 14.01.2018

Our Golden Doodle Alfie, has just returned from a very happy stay with Tina. He thoroughly enjoyed playing in the snow and racing round the paddock with lots of doggy friends. Alfie is a mud magnet but he was well groomed and smelling lovely when he came home. I can’t thank Tina enough for her kindness and care. We loved the twice daily photos of all the dogs fun and games. Alfie will be back! Thank you xx

Fiona Clark - owner of Alfie (Golden Doodle, 8 months old) 17.12.2017

We can't rave more about Tina and how wonderful Doggie Daydreamz is! We had never put our dog away before and were very nervous about the whole situation but Tina put us at ease with more photos and updates than you can ask for. I wasn't convinced that once we got home Hershey would want to come back with us, he had his own vacation which was so lovely to see as he was so happy! We are so happy we found Tina, thank you again!

Lily Wilding - owner of Hershey (Cocker Spaniel, 6 months old) 14.12.2017

Visiting Tina before we left Peanut and Amber with her was absolutely brilliant. What an amazing set up she has and so wonderful to leave the dogs with others who are well socialised and full of beans. The two came back exhausted and happy and we will definitely use her again.

Alison Bunn - owner of Peanut & Amber (Airedale Terrier & Wire Haired Vizsla x Pointer, 8 & 9 months old) 04.12.2017

My whippet boy Leo has just spent the last few weeks with Tina. It was important to me that he was somewhere he would feel at home especially as we were going away for a while. Location is lovely with large safe enclosed areas of land for pooches to roam and play and, most importantly for Leo, a sofa for down time. Tina sent us pictures and videos of Leo every day which was lovely to be kept up to date and see how he was getting on. Leo also came back smelling clean and clean bed. A very happy tired pooch! Fantastic service and will use again in the future. Thank you 

Sarah Goodfellow - owner of Leo (Whippet) 20.11.2017

Fantastic, Heidi and Toby returned exhausted, well groomed & clearly had a great time. Brilliant and thrilled. Booked in again for the next visit. Thank you

Giles Bovill - owner of Heidi & Toby (Wire Haired Dachshund & Labrador) 16.11.2017 

Tina is the most wonderful and caring person and we couldn't have left our beloved puppy Casper in any better hands. We would wholeheartedly recommend Tina and will be using her again whenever we are away. Casper had a wonderful time and had lots of fun with the other dogs. Thank you Tina! Xx

Emily-Jane Lowe - owner of Casper (Cockerpoo, 11 weeks old) 16.11.2017

Big thank you to Doggie Daydreamz for taking such good care of Stanley last week. It made such a difference knowing he was enjoying himself in the company of other dogs and people rather than being in a kennel all day. We will not hesitate in booking him in again!!!

Georgina Hurford - owner of Stanley (Wire Haired Vizsla) 16.10.2017

So happy I came across Tina! She is very welcoming and put my mind at rest as this would be the first time we had left our dog with someone. It was lovely to receive pictures throughout her stay so we could see what she was getting up to. 

Rachel Burgess - owner of Rosie (Cockerpoo, 7 months) 14.10.2017

If you truly love and respect your beloved dog and end up taking some time off whereby you're unable to take them with you, Daydreamz is 100% the place to leave them until you return. Not only is Tina categorically the most professional person you'll come across in the industry, she's the most genuine and caring. Not to mention the troop of loving K9's she has in tow being friendly and welcoming too. Dexter loved his time there and would most definitely return if we decided to go somewhere he couldn't again! Thank you for everything.

Kerri and Dave Newby - owner of Dexter (German Long Haired Pointer, 6 months old) 10.10.2017

Our dog can be very nervous when left but he had a stay with Tina for a weekend and loved every minute. They have so much freedom yet at the same time great supervision. We have tried kennels before which was ok but not really right for Bear as he was quite unsettled when he came home, but when he came back from his Doggie Daydreamz holiday he was just his normal self and tired out from all the fun! He has gone this morning for another short stay and was very excited to get there. Highly recommended.

Emma-Louise Robertson - owner of Bear (Terrier cross) 30.09.2017

Hoorah for Doggie Daydreamz and Tina Alexander!! After searching locally for alternative kennelling for my Dachshund Agnes, I was overjoyed when a friend recommended Tina and so close to home. Tina does indeed come highly recommended for her efficient and professional manner in which she runs her business and the way in which she cares individually to each dogs needs. She will also send photos of your furry friend, to reassure YOU the owner that all is well. Without hesitation, the service provided commands 5 stars any day of the week *****

Emily Ford - owner of Agnes (Dachshund) 26.09.2017

Lola absolutely loved her week with Tina. She is only 11 weeks so I was little nervous about leaving her but Tina couldn't have looked after her and me any better. Lola had a great time making lots of new friends and I had lots of updates to put my mind at rest. I think Lola would have stayed longer if it was up to her!

Katie Squirrell - owner of Lola (Schnoodle, 11 weeks) 17.09.2017

Doggie Daydreamz is surely the equivalent of doggy heaven!
Tina is amazing with all the dogs in her care. It's a real home from home, with ten acres of grounds for the dogs to explore and play, even a paddling pool for those warm days. From the daily photos we could see what fun Woody was having and clearly how happy he was with Tina. This gave us peace of mind and we loved seeing what he had been up to! Woody also gives Doggy Daydreamz a huge 'paws up' and he is hoping we go on holiday very soon!

Sue Garrod - owner of Woody (Labrador) 08.09.2017

I feel very lucky to have found Tina. Murphy is an older gentleman and I knew that for my own piece of mind that I wanted him to stay in a home environment; well we well and truly struck gold. We visited earlier in the year and my husband, myself and Murphy were greeted by Tina who made us all feel extremely welcome. I knew at once that this is were I would be leaving Murphy while away from home. The whole environment is excellent and the daily updates to see what a good time he was having were both comforting and entertaining. We would all highly recommend Tina, 5 stars really isn't enough, and look forward to leaving Murphy with her again soon.

Sarah Mann - owner of Murphy (Labrador) 27.08.2017

Just got Meg home after 3 weeks stay with Tina at Doggie Daydreamz. She came back happy, healthy, bathed and beautifully groomed after having the time of her life with 'the gang'. Tina kept me posted both day and night with photos of Meg during her stay which was fantastic as I could see her having a great time and therefore could totally relax on our holiday. Would highly recommend this doggie hotel to anyone who is reluctant to leave their furry member of the family in kennels. Doggie Daydreamz is a home from home and is certainly somewhere I would send Meg to again without hesitation. Thank you Tina.

Cathy Beaumont - owner of Meg (Bearded Collie) 20.08.2017

We left Alfie with Tina for a week whilst we went on a family holiday and were so reassured after our initial meeting we were able to relax totally. Tina certainly knows her stuff and is an excellent dog handler, she is very professional. The property is huge with lots of space for the dogs to run off-lead which was very important for Alfie. We would certainly recommend her to anyone who is concerned about leaving their dog and we will definitely use her service again. Thank you Tina!

Debbie Cook - owner of Alfie (Chesapeake Bay Retriever) 13.08.2017

Doggie Daydreamz is truly amazing, we can not believe how lucky we were to find such a wonderful place for our little dog stay whilst we go on holiday. We was very nervous about leaving Max for the first time, but after meeting these guys we felt so comfortable with leaving him in their care and this wonderful setting. Tina and her family are so caring and are always extremely professional, providing a very welcoming and safe environment. During Max's stay Tina sends regular photos keeping us into date on what Max has been up to which is lovely to receive. Max is always so excited to see them again & whilst he is happy to see us when we pick him up, we think he would secretly like to stay for bit longer. Max will definitely be staying again and we highly recommend Doggie Daydreamz.

Tanyia Taylor - owner of Max (Maltichon) 08.08.2017

Doggie daydreamz was recommended by various people from my child's school. Tina has been so accommodating and welcoming, considering I only gave her two days warning! Although my dog only stayed for the day and the night, I was kept up to date with beautiful photos and reassuring words. I will definitely use Doggie Daydreamz again and can only praise Tina for the attention to detail she has and for looking after my dog in such a caring way.

Michaela Doggett - owner of Kinda (Pomerpoo) 08.08.2017

Tina was recommended by a friend who spoke very highly of her, I was anxious of leaving Jake at first but from going to visit Tina before leaving him my mind was instantly put at ease. Tina is very welcoming and extremely professional, the dogs were let out one by one so not to startle Jake. The environment for the dogs is lovely and big and Tina treats them all like her own. We were sent regular pictures and updates whilst we were away which were lovely to receive. Jake was excited to see us when we picked him up but I also think he was sad to Leave Tina and his new k9 friends. We will definitely be using Tina again and would highly recommend her.

Amie Jones - owner of Jake (Labrador, 7 months old) 05.08.2017

Tina has a wonderful set up with acres of land for the dogs to play in. Her house is very comfortable and dog friendly, you can tell she adores dogs and you can therefore leave your dogs knowing they will be in the best possible hands.

Dymphna Marron - owner of Luis & Will (Whipets) 03.07.2017

Can't explain how amazing Doggie Daydreamz is! I have no worries when Bear is there. With all their beautiful safe land for the dogs to play in it really is a home from home. Pictures of Bear cuddled up to Tina's feet was the highlight! He didn't want to come home!!

Brooke Stockings - owner of Bear (Labradoodle, 7 months old) 28.06.2017

We are so pleased to have found Tina and Doggie Daydreamz. Our 10 month old puppy Milo had a fantastic holiday meeting the other dogs and playing in the large grounds, such a perfect set up for all of the dogs. When we decided to get a dog one of our first considerations was where he would stay when we went on holiday, after much research we found Tina. We were very anxious about leaving Milo for the first time but we did not worry for long as Tina kept us informed of his daily activities with photos and witty one liners. He returned to us a couple of weeks later exhausted and better behaved and well socialised. If Milo knew that we were going away again in a few months’ time I know he would be looking forward to his holiday, we have no hesitation leaving him in doggie utopia again.

George Bareham - owner of Milo (German Short Haired Pointer, 10 months old) 27.06.2017

Winnie, my Schnoodle pup has stayed with Tina twice now, and I've been delighted with the service. Winnie gets to socialise with a pack and has the lovely paddock for walks and fun. Afterwards she gets cuddles and the sofa - just like home . 
From my perspective, I know that Winnie has all the comforts of home and benefits from Tina's knowledge of dog psychology - a very different experience from traditional kennels.

Sue Lowe - owner of Winnie (Schnoodle, 7 months old) 27.06.2017

When I got my puppy, Pippin, one of the things I was worried about was where she would go when we went on holiday. Personally, I didn't like the thought of kennels but never dreamed that somewhere like Doggie Daydreamz even existed! One of my friends mentioned Tina and her set up, I took Pippin for a visit and I was sold. Pippin had her first stay in early June and although I was a bit anxious leaving her for the first time, Tina soon put my mind at rest. The pictures and messages I received while I was away just confirmed that I had chosen the perfect place - I could relax and enjoy my holiday knowing that Pippin was being very well cared for and having the time of her life. I was still a bit anxious when the time came to pick her up as I thought she wouldn't want to come home!

Sophie Brady - owner of Pippin (Cockerpoo, 8 months old) 13.06.2017

Holly, our black lab, stayed at Doggie Daydreamz for two weeks. She had a fantastic time being looked after by Tina and her family, she was so relaxed and happy. We had plenty of messages, photos and videos of the wonderful time she was having there. We would thoroughly recommend Tina, you know your dog will be looked after so well. Holly is already booked in for our next holiday!

Anne Basham - owner of Holly (Labrador) 06.06.2017

After being badly let down at the last minute, I was given Tina's contact details from a local vet. Tina was more than accommodating, especially given the late notice booking. After my initial visit with Hugo to her lovely home, I felt assured he would be well looked after. Whilst we were away we received photos and messages describing the wonderful time he was having with Tina and his new dog buddies - clearly not missing us at all! Tina provided a first class service, just what is needed when leaving your precious pet. Would highly recommend her to anyone wishing to leave a dog in a safe and friendly environment. Hugo can't wait for our next holiday to be reunited with his four legged pals! Thank you very much Tina.

Kay Yule - owner of Hugo (Maltichon) 31.05.2017

If you want your dog to stay in a place where he/she feels 'at home' then this is it. Tina has years of experience with dogs and a true understanding of them. She and her family welcome their 'guests' as family members and the doggies live in the house with them. There are acres of grounds for them all to run around, sniff and explore. Mixing with the (limited number) of other dogs means that they are happy and fulfilled in a doggie way, not just in the way we as humans would think was enough. I can't recommend Doggie Daydreamz enough.

Viki Angela - owner of Tom (Cocker Spaniel) 09.05.2017

Went and picked my girl Suiki up from Tina and was so pleased she persevere with her as I know she's not the most settled of girls and I've taken on board what she had to say and what I need to do. I know Suiki has enjoyed herself and her first taste of playing in water. Gutted that Tina is booked in August when we're looking to go away again but that tells you how happy dogs are when they go and stay we will definitely be using Tina again and will recommend her to friends who have dogs. Thank you Tina you're a real star. Xx

 Erica Collins - owner of Suiki (German Shepherd) 03.05.2017

Tina is fantastic! Her care, thoughtfulness and beautiful home is second to none. I would not have Ralph stay anywhere else. Where else would my beloved dog get to cuddle up on the sofa, run around acres of fields and come back home so well behaved?! I highly recommend Doggie Daydreamz. Thanks Tina

Annalise Roper - owner of Ralph (Jack Russell) 26.03.2018

Tina has now looked after our dogs on two occasions and we would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending her. Masses of space for the dogs to run around and explore (all escape proof) outside and a living room I would personally be happy to spend hours relaxing in let alone the dogs! Tina is very obviously a dog lover and leaving our dogs with her feels more like trusting a personal friend than a business.

Alan & Nikki Hulse - owners of Mungo (Terrier/Pomeranian/Shelti cross), Minnie (Jack Russell/Chihuahua cross) and Otto (Dachshund) 03.03.2017

Having recently left our Cocker Spaniel, Sam, in Tina's care for almost a week, I can thoroughly recommend Doggie Daydreamz!! Sam is just over 18 months old and this was our first time away as a couple since we've had him. We attempted to go away last summer but having visited a few typical boarding kennels, we couldn't do it. I'm glad we found Tina and her amazing service! We were sent regular updates on how much fun Sam was having via messages, pictures and videos and were delighted to see  him so happy and relaxed in Tina's home. He was able to enjoy the same care and attention he gets at home as well as getting his usual daily run about off lead. Now we have found somewhere for Sam to have a holiday, we're looking forward to planning our next one! Thanks again to Tina and family!

Kirsty Cranie - owner of Sam (Cocker Spaniel) 16.02.2017

Gorgeous property with acres of enclosed outdoor space for the dogs to play in, with the lovely Tina and her 2 dogs to look after them as part of their family.
Our puppy, Tusker, had a fun and relaxing time there and we felt reassured whilst we were away that she was safe and well looked after. She even came home better behaved after some lessons learnt from Tina and her furry friends! Would unreservedly recommend this place to anyone and Tusker is already booked in for our next (2 week) holiday - our only reservation, she may not want to come home with us after as she was so at home here!

Philippa Newbery - owner of Tusker (Springador, 9 months old) 05.01.2017

Cookie and Buddy have just returned from their first stay with Doggie Daydreamz. This truly is a first class, home from home choice for dogs. Lovely free walks in acres of totally secure fields and snuggly evenings in the family home. Tina treats your dogs as though they are her own. It's also lovely and reassuring to receive regular updates and photos of the fun they are having whilst you are away. I can't speak highly enough of the care my dogs were given. We will most definitely be using Doggie Daydreamz again.

Rosy Dodds - owner of Cookie & Buddy (Cockerpoos) 03.01.2017

This was the first time leaving my 5 month old Cavapoo Jim with Tina and family at Doggie Daydreamz. Tina put my mind at rest, gave me constant updates and photos on how Jim was getting on which offered us reassurance throughout our weeks holiday. Jim was made to feel part of their family which sets Doggie Daydreamz apart from a kennel environment. When we went to collect Jim, Tina supplied me with a full rundown of Jim's stay also offering me as a new dog owner helpful tips ...

Lucy Shields - owner of Jim (Cavapoo, 5 months old) 15.11.2016

A real home from home. Tina provides an excellent service, Max ( our lively boxer) has stayed several times and I can go away knowing he is being lovingly cared for.

Edwina Burchell - owner of Max (Boxer) 25.10.2016

A wonderful home from home with great safe walks and excellent care. Tina really cares about every guest and has lovely family dogs to make the guests welcome! Already planning a return visit for our very elderly Retriever, who came home a "new dog" after an overnight stay.

Sharon Davey - owner of Benji (Golden Retriever, 17 years young) 16.10.2016

Just like home from home - Tina really loves dogs and this shows in the way she looks after them. Bodi became part of her family for a week making it easier for me to go away knowing she would be happy and loved.

Michelle Buxton - owner of Bodi (Cockerpoo) 16.10.2016